加入Slack 注册DAPP

欢迎来到包容性 的信用评估

去中心化的信用评分系统
由以太坊和星间文件系统(IPFS)提供支持

什么是宝兰(Bloom)?

宝兰是一个完全基于以太坊区块链的端对端模式体系(Bloom Protocol ),用于身份验证、风险评估和信用评分。宝兰能够运用去中心化技术平台体系,改善个人信息收集和评估体系,使传统货币和数字货币的贷款方,为目前尚没有银行帐户或缺乏信用评分的数十亿人群提供有效服务。

L

现状

宝兰旨在解决当今全球
信用评估系统的五大缺陷:

ISSUE #

01

身份盗窃的高风险性

在信贷过程中,借款人必须提供所有个人信息。这些信息易受黑客攻击,一旦暴露很容易被他人盗用,用于诈骗获得非法贷款。

ISSUE #

02

信用评分无法越境的局限性

目前,信用记录在国与国之间互不相通。人们移居新的国家后,必须从头开始建立新的信用史。

ISSUE #

03

信用评估方法的单一性

目前,绝大部份信用评估体系过于依赖贷款偿还历史,这增加了对从未有过贷款人群进行信用评估的难度。

ISSUE #

04

信用评估的难以扩展性

在金融体系欠发达的国家和地区,贷款方没有健全的身份验证和信用评分数据库,使借贷者难以获得贷款。

ISSUE #

05

信用评分体系的缺乏竞争性

目前的信用评估数据高度中心化。在大部分国家和地区,往往由单个或少数几个机构负责提供信用评估,造成信用风险评估体系不具备竞争性。

宝兰协议(Bloom Protocol)

宝兰协议使任何由借款人授权的贷款方向借款人安全可靠地发放信贷。

宝兰协议体系由三个主要部分组成:

宝兰身份(BloomID)

宝兰智商(BloomIQ)

宝兰评分(BloomScore)

宝兰身份(BloomID)

宝兰身份是一个全球联盟身份系统。该系统使客户能够验证由独立的第三方公开担保的个人身份和法律信息。

宝兰智商(BloomIQ)

宝兰智商(BloomIQ)

宝兰智商是一个报告和追踪系统。该系统能记录与宝兰身份系统相连的用户现在和过去的债务状况。

宝兰评分(BloomScore)

宝兰评分(BloomScore)

宝兰评分是一个动态和包容的指示系统。该系统能根据个人信用状况的变化,评估毎个人的债务偿还可能性。

O
O

宝兰代币(BLT )

宝兰发行BLT,用于不同机构参与评估客户身份和可信度。BLT也可用作投票代币,参与指导宝兰技术系统的改进和演化。

协议投票

BLT具有投票代币的功能。作为一种投票机制,参与修改宝兰评分系统的定级和算法。

评审验证方

付款史提供方和贷款方需要对宝兰生态系统提供材料,证明他们的可信性、商业模式、以及为什么他们的数据应该纳入宝兰评分系统。

网络货币

在宝兰网络系统中,身份验证者和风险评估者将制定价格并收取一定的BLT,作为他们的服务费。

这些机构支付BLT作为申请费,而对这些机构资格投票的用户也将收到一部分费用。

宝兰邀请系统

当宝兰网络系统在初期阶段时,还没有足够多的验证方,容易受到网络攻击。为了增加宝兰网络系统的抵抗力,用户需要支付少量BLT,作为抵押金,用于邀请其他客户加入宝兰体系。

这个抵押制可以防范恶意账户的大规模入侵。

第一个宝兰项目

第一个宝兰项目

宝兰卡

宝兰卡是首个基于宝兰信用基础设施,与宝兰协议同时发行的项目之一。

以负责任的方式消费,宝兰卡将帮助您建立良好的宝兰评分。

M

线路图和时间表

宝兰协议将通过5个主要阶段部署。

phase

01

宝兰邀请系统和投票

第1阶段,宝兰用户可以使用BLT邀请他们的朋友和同事,以确保初期宝兰网络安全启动。拥有BLT的用户能够就与网络未来相关的早期开发提案进行投票。

phase

02

宝兰身份匹配

第2阶段,宝兰将开发一个应用程序,允许用户验证他们的身份,并于他们的宝兰ID进行匹配 。在此阶段,用户能够确认身份信息并将宝兰IQ的数据连接起来。

Bloom ID

phase

03

信贷模式放样

第3阶段,宝兰将首先建立点对点模块,然后组织放样。

Pre-cursor for BloomScore

phase

04

信用评估

第4阶段,宝兰将允许用户检测他们的分数,并向贷款人开放开发者生态系统,从借款人处获获得许可,以检查特定用户的宝兰评分 。

BloomScore

phase

05

宝兰信用协议启动+宝兰卡

第5阶段,一旦完成风险评估和评分协议,宝兰将启动宝兰卡。宝兰卡将作为一种全新的方式来展示个人信用,并改善用户的宝兰评分。

phase

06

民主化自主性信贷基础设施

随着时间的推移,BLT宝兰代币将通过网络进行流通。贷款人、数据认证提供商和借款人将拥有宝兰代币,并且其获得的金额将与他们对网络的影响成正比。

团队&顾问

Jesse Leimgruber

Jesse Leimgruber

Co-Founder

斯坦福大学、计算机专业。是练金术加速器(The Alchemist Accelerator)顾问,彼得. 泰尔(Peter Thiel)奖金获得者(Thiel Fellow),欧洲创新学院(European Innovation Academy)导师。作为客座讲师在斯坦福大学讲学。在创建宝兰前,Jesse创建了企业分析软件公司NeoReach, 为财富500强企业,包括微软,Citrix,沃尔玛等公司提供服务。

Ryan Faber

Ryan Faber

Co-Founder

研发了基于行为认知方法学的网络心理数据库,用于客户获取。通过研究,Ryan创立了Flatiron Collective 数字化市场营销公司,毎年营业额超过一亿美元。他首创的数字市场营销模式,促进了诸多十亿级品牌企业的指数性增长,并使他荣获3x Webby 奖。

Alain Meier

Alain Meier

Co-Founder

斯坦福大学,计算机专业。是斯坦福大学比特币硏究组科学家,该研究组是斯坦福大学区块链研究机构,由21 CEO Balaji S. Srinivasan 创立。Alain研发了一系列开源加密项目,包括CryptoNote.me, 一种开源服务项目,使用户能够在数秒时间内上传加密的一次性流览信息。在斯坦福之后,Alain参与创建了Cognito (前身为BlockScore),一家规范和身份验证公司,并担任该公司的首席执行官。

John Backus

John Backus

Co-Founder

斯坦福大学,计算机专业。是彼得.泰尔(Peter Thiel)奖金获得者,斯坦福大学比特币研究组的创始科学家之一。在斯坦福之后,John 参与创建了Cognito公司,一家规范和身份验证公司,并担任该公司的首席技术官。John是身份认证基础设施专家。他建立的大数据预处理算法,为Cognito公司对成千上万加密货币用户做身份解析奠定基础。

David Raphael

David Raphael

Infinity Media 公司首席执行官。该公司是一家电子数字企业,专注于优化汇率转换。David 毕业于芝加哥大学。之后,他花了6年时间改进产品市场销售策略,为Artsy、FanDuel和Wag!等公司提供服务。

Shannon Wu

Shannon Wu

斯坦福大学,管理科学与工程专业。Mr.Progress创始人和首席执行官。该公司为硅谷快速成长的创新企业,包括Jawbone,Branch等,提供变革性技术服务。她也是Sourcerers公司的创始成员,支持以太坊区块链主导项目。Shannon还是斯坦福大学客座讲师,教授早期创业和数字化市场营销。之前,她任FOUNDER.org公司的营销主任,投资和辅导年轻创业者的早期企业。

Derek Silva

Derek Silva

Derek, Fanshawe学院, 计算机系统和网络管理专业。他曾与Info-Tech Research Group,Site5以及NASA,Home Depot和Shuffle等客户网络合作。他创办并出售了一家提供虚拟主机、VPS和VoIP的公司。他也是Web托管公司CleverHost的创始人。

Steve Mullins

Steve Mullins

Chief Financial Officer

Steve是一位长期的首席财务官。 在过去的20年里,他曾担任过多家科技公司和投资基金的首席财务官。史蒂夫担任过一家纳斯达克上市公司的首席财务官。他曾担任多家公司董事职位。 还是乔治梅森大学访问董事会的成员,任审计委员会主席。

Devon Zuegel

Devon Zuegel

Software Engineer

斯坦福大学,机算机专业。曾任Stanford Review 主编。在金融服务公司Affirm仼软件工程师,研发软件平台,将身份验证与信贷选项挂钩,以便信贷公司为数以百万的借贷者提供价廉灵活信贷服务。目前是独立的咨询顾问,为创业公司提供科技和策略指导。

Geoffrey Arone (Advisor)

Geoffrey Arone

Partner, Arrington XRP Capital

Arrington XRP Capital合伙人。曾担任Experian Consumer公司的首席科学家,Product Innovation for Experian Global的高级付总裁。Geoffrey负责全球产品开发、市场战略和创新。他开创了消费者取证和洞察,以及分配战略和市场扩张战略 (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geoffrey_Arone).

Joey Krug (Advisor)

Joey Krug

Augur

是区块链Augur 公司共同创始人。该公司是第一个去中心化的市场预测oracle 系统。Joey是以太坊社区多年的先驱者,在以太坊基础上开发了第一个代币。最近,他作为Pantera 基金的首席投资官,运用一亿美金投资代币,推动了加密币社区的发展。


Luis Cuende (Advisor)

Luis Cuende

Aragon

Aragon公司的共同创始人和项目负责人。该公司在以太坊基础上开发去中心化应用软件,用区块链技术管理企业。Luis荣获2011年度欧洲青年最佳程序员,福布斯“30位30岁以下”创业者,和MIT TR35奖。他曾是欧盟委员会付主席的顾问。Luis还共同创建了区块链公司Stempery。在创业之前,他还开发了世界上第一个facelogin Linux分配系统

Meg Nakamura (Advisor)

Meg Nakamura

CEO of Shift Payments

Shift Payments 公司首席执行官。该公司开发了Shift卡,一种VISA借记卡。Shift卡能够让Coinbase 用户,在美国有些卅和地区,在任何能接受VISA卡的地方使用比特币。

Joseph Urgo (Advisor)

Joseph Urgo

Co-Founder District0x

District0x 的共同创始人。该公司在以太坊平台上用去中心化应用软件为全球提供交易平台市场。之前,Joseph创建了Sourcerers,一个咨询公司,为以太坊为基础的项目提供服务。另外,他还在Coinbase 担任了三年的运行经理。在Coinbase 之前,他在新加坡的Three Arrows Capital 国际对冲基金担仼衍生产品交易员。

Daniel Maren (Advisor)

Daniel Maren

斯坦福大学, 计算机专业。创立了Dragonfly Systems光伏公司。该公司于2014年被SunPower公司收购后,Daniel继续留仼SunPower公司做顾问,指导光电及储存业务和国际商务开发。他是国际基本建设、金融和能源专家,荣获福布斯“30位30岁以下”创业者奖。之前,他帮助印度尼西亚贫困农民,建立了生物燃料项目,解决种子和资金短缺。

Become a part of the
Bloom
family and
join the discussion today!

加入Slack

新闻和合作伙伴

Join Us On Slack Sign up for Bloom

Say Hello to Inclusive Credit

Decentralized credit scoring
powered by Ethereum and IPFS

What is Bloom?

Bloom is an end-to-end protocol for identity attestation, risk assessment and credit scoring, entirely on the blockchain. Bloom allows both traditional and digital currency lenders to serve billions of people who currently cannot obtain a bank account or credit score.

L

The Status Quo

There are 5 issues with current credit
infrastructure that Bloom aims to address:

ISSUE #

01

High Risk of Identity Theft

Borrowers must expose all of their personal information when applying for a loan - the same info an attacker can use to open new lines of credit.

ISSUE #

02

Cross-Border Credit Scoring

Credit histories are not portable across countries, forcing individuals to re-establish their credit track records from scratch when they relocate.

ISSUE #

03

Creditworthiness Assessment

Most credit systems rely almost entirely on historical debt repayment information and therefore cannot easily accommodate users who are new to credit.

ISSUE #

04

Limited Ability to Expand

Borrowers in markets with less developed financial and regulatory infrastructure struggle to access credit as lenders have limited identity and scoring data.

ISSUE #

05

Uncompetitive Credit Scoring

Credit data is centralized. In most markets, a single provider scores credit, resulting in an uncompetitive ecosystem for evaluating credit risk.

Bloom Protocol

The Bloom Protocol provides solutions allowing any lender authorized by a borrower to safely and securely issue credit to that borrower.

The three main components of the Bloom protocol are:

BloomID

BloomIQ

BloomScore

BloomID

BloomID lets users establish a global, federated identity with independent third parties who publicly vouch for their identity information and legal status.

BloomIQ

BloomIQ

BloomIQ is a system for reporting and tracking current and historical debt obligations that are tied to a user’s BloomID.

BloomScore

BloomScore

BloomScore is a dynamic and inclusive indicator of an individual’s likelihood to pay debts that adapts to the maturity of a user’s credit history.

O
O

BloomToken (BLT)

The Bloom token allows organizations to participate in evaluating user identities and creditworthiness. It also serves as the voting token to guide the evolution of the Bloom protocol.

Protocol Voting

BLT will serve as a voting mechanism for instituting changes to the BloomScore phases and algorithms.

Accrediting Attestors

Payment history providers and lenders will need to submit proposals to the ecosystem regarding why they are trustworthy, what their business does, and why their data should be included in the BloomScore.

Network Currency

Identity attesters and risk assessors on the Bloom network will be able to set prices and receive payment for their services in BLT.

These organizations pay BLT as an application fee and, in turn, users who vote on their eligibility will receive a portion of that fee.

Bloom Invitation System

While the network is in its infancy without a wide array of attesters, it is more susceptible to attack. In order to increase the immediate resilience of the network, users will be required to put up a small amount of BLT as collateral for users who they invite.

This collateral serves as protection against a mass-scale network of malicious accounts.

THE FIRST BLOOM PROJECT

THE FIRST BLOOM PROJECT

The Bloom Card

BloomCard is one of the first projects based on Bloom credit infrastructure, launched alongside the Bloom protocol.

The BloomCard will help you build up your BloomScore by spending responsibly.

M

Roadmap & Timeline

The Bloom Protocol will be developed in 5 major phases.

phase

01

Bloom Invitation System & Voting

Phase 1 will allow for users to use BLT to invite their friends and colleagues to seed the initial network securely. Users with BLT will be able to vote on early development-related proposals for the future of the network.

phase

02

Bloom Identity Matching

Phase 2 will deploy an application allowing users to verify their identity and get matched with their BloomID. During this phase, users will be able to confirm identity information and connect data for BloomIQ.

Bloom ID

phase

03

Credit Staking

Peer to Peer staking modules will be built first, followed by organizational staking.

Pre-cursor for BloomScore

phase

04

Creditworthiness Assessment

Phase 4 will allow users to check their score, as well as open up a developer ecosystem to lenders to check a given user's BloomScore, providing sufficient privileges are granted from the loan recipient.

BloomScore

phase

05

Bloom Credit Protocol Launch + BloomCard

Once the risk assessment and scoring protocol is complete, Bloom will launch the BloomCard. The BloomCard will serve as a brand new way for individuals to display creditworthiness and improve their BloomScore.

phase

06

Democratized Autonomous Credit Infrastructure

Over time BLT flows through the network. Lenders, data attestation providers, and borrowers will all own Bloom Network Token and their amount acquired will correlate to their influence on the network.

Team & Advisors

Jesse Leimgruber

Jesse Leimgruber

Co-Founder

Jesse studied computer science at Stanford University. Jesse is an advisor to The Alchemist Accelerator, a Thiel Fellow, and a mentor at the European Innovation Academy. He’s served as a guest lecturer at Stanford University, The University of Southern California, DePaul, among others. Prior to Bloom, Jesse founded enterprise analytics software, NeoReach. NeoReach provides analytics for Fortune 500 brands including Microsoft, Citrix, Walmart, among others.

Ryan Faber

Ryan Faber

Co-Founder

Ryan Faber developed a behavioral recognition methodology designed to leverage online psychographic data for user acquisition. Using his research, Ryan launched Flatiron Collective. Flatiron now manages over $100M annually in digital marketing spend. His developments in user acquisition have allowed him to become a 3x Webby Award winner and his methodology has been attributed to the exponential growth of numerous billion dollar brands.

Alain Meier

Alain Meier

Co-Founder

Alain Meier studied computer science at Stanford University and served as a research scientist for Stanford Bitcoin Group. Founded by 21 CEO, Balaji S. Srinivasan, The Stanford Bitcoin Group is Stanford University’s blockchain research organization. Alain developed a number of open source cryptography projects including CryptoNote.me, an open-source service allowing users to send encrypted, single-view messages in seconds. Following his work at Stanford, Alain is serving as the CEO of compliance and identity verification company, Cognito (formerly BlockScore).

John Backus

John Backus

Co-Founder

John is a founding research scientist at Stanford Bitcoin Group and studied computer science at Stanford University. He is a Thiel Fellow and cofounder and CTO of identity verification company, Cognito. John is an expert at identity infrastructure, previously engineering data preprocessing algorithms for large-scale entity extraction for deterministic and probabilistic record linkage. This is currently implemented into Cognito’s core identity resolution and record linkage infrastructure, now 14 processing identity and compliance for tens of millions of cryptocurrency users globally.

David Raphael

David Raphael

David Raphael is the CEO of Infinity Media, a digital agency specializing in conversion rate optimization. He studied at the University of Chicago and has spent the last six years sharpening the product-marketing funnels for companies like Artsy, FanDuel and Wag!

Shannon Wu

Shannon Wu

Shannon is CEO of Mr.Progress, a leading marketing firm for fast-growing Silicon Valley companies working on transformative technologies. She has worked with Visa, Coach, Jawbone, Branch and others. She is co-founder of Sourcerers.io, supporting dominant Ethereum projects and blockchain initiatives. Passionate about disruptive models, she has been investing, advising and partnering with early stage companies for years. She frequently lecturers on marketing and company building at Stanford University, her alma mater, and accelerators. She previously headed marketing at FOUNDER.org, an early stage fund investing in young innovators.

Derek Silva

Derek Silva

Derek studied computer systems and network administration at Fanshawe College. Since then he has provided IT research for Info-Tech Research Group, codified communication efforts for Site5, and has worked with clients like NASA, The Home Depot, and Shuffle. He founded Orpheum Hosting Solutions, a high availability web hosting, VPS, and VoIP provider, which he sold in 2012. He is the founder of CleverHost, a web hosting firm.

Steve Mullins

Steve Mullins

Chief Financial Officer

Steve is a long-time Chief Financial Officer, having served as a CFO for multiple technology companies and investment funds over the past 20 years. Steve served as the CFO for a publicly traded company on the NASDAQ. He has also served in company board of director positions chairing Audit Committees including being a member of the Board of Visitors at George Mason University serving as Chairman of the Audit Committee.

Devon Zuegel

Devon Zuegel

Software Engineer

Devon Zuegel studied Computer Science at Stanford University, where she also served as the Editor in Chief of the Stanford Review. She’s worked as a software engineer at Affirm, a financial services company that provides an affordable, flexible, and transparent credit option. Devon built out Affirm’s identity infrastructure, ensuring that users are who they say they are and linking that information into the credit underwriting system, which funds millions of dollars of loans every day. Now, she works as an independent consultant advising startups on technology and strategy.

Geoffrey Arone (Advisor)

Geoffrey Arone

Partner, Arrington XRP Capital

Geoffrey served as the Chief Scientist for Experian Consumer, and was the SVP of Product Innovation for Experian Global. Experian is one of the “Big Three” credit-reporting agencies, alongside TransUnion and Equifax. It collects and aggregates information on over one billion people, employs 17,000 people, and generated $4.6 billion in revenue in 2016. In addition to serving as Chief Scientist and SVP of Product while at Experian, Geoffrey also served as Experian’s VP of Marketing Strategy and Innovation. He developed consumer forensics and insights, distribution strategies, and market expansion strategies.

Joey Krug (Advisor)

Joey Krug

Augur

Joey is the Co-Founder of Augur, the world’s first decentralized prediction market and oracle system. Joey has been a pioneer in the Ethereum community for many years, having launched the very first token project built on Ethereum. More recently, he’s advanced the cryptocurrency community in his role as Chief Investment Officer of Pantera Capital, a $100m ICO fund investing in token sales.

Luis Cuende (Advisor)

Luis Cuende

Aragon

Luis is the project lead and co-founder of Aragon, an Ethereum-based project that enables dApps to run entire organizations using the blockchain. Luis was recognized as the best underage European programmer in 2011, is a Forbes 30 Under 30 and an MIT TR35, and was an Advisor to the VP of the European Commission. He co-founded the blockchain startup Stampery. Prior to founding startups, he created the world’s first Linux distribution with facelogin.

Meg Nakamura (Advisor)

Meg Nakamura

CEO of Shift Payments

Shift developed the Shift Card, a VISA debit card that currently allows Coinbase users in select states and territories in the U.S. to spend bitcoin anywhere VISA is accepted.

Joseph Urgo (Advisor)

Joseph Urgo

Co-Founder District0x

Joe is the co-founder of District0x, an Ethereum dApp decentralizing the world’s marketplaces. Prior to this, Joseph founded Sourcerers.io, a consultancy supporting leading Ethereum-based projects. Joe previously spent three years as an Operations Manager for Coinbase. Prior to Coinbase, he was a derivatives trader for Three Arrows Capital, an international hedge fund based in Singapore.

Daniel Maren (Advisor)

Daniel Maren

Daniel Maren studied computer science at Stanford University. He founded solar power electronics company, Dragonfly Systems, which was acquired by SunPower Corporation in 2014. Daniel remains an advisor to SunPower, guiding solar + storage product efforts and international business development. He has expertise in international infrastructure development, finance, and energy, where he is a recipient of a Forbes 30 under 30 award. Previously, he architected a biofuels program for Indonesian farmers, who struggle with seed and equipment financing.

Become a part of the
Bloom
family and
join the discussion today!

Join Us On Slack

Press & Partnerships